From the 3 th of February to 12th , 2020, Kazakhstan hosts the decade “Self-knowledge: pedagogy of Love and Creativity”, dedicated to the birthday of the founder and president of the “Bebek” children’s fund, the author of the spiritual and moral education program “Self-knowledge” Sara Nazarbayeva.

As part of the decade, for students of grade 2 of secondary school 64 in the library and students of grade 2 of gymnasium 38, self-knowledge lessons "Heart given to children" were held on the road.

The children listened attentively to the story about Sara Alpysovna Nazarbayeva, about her activities and her contribution to the Self-Knowledge program, and watched a video dedicated to her life path. The guys learned about how important it is for everyone to believe in their abilities, find a way to themselves, believe in their own strength, in their destiny, respect themselves and others, live in harmony with themselves and their conscience, so that Kindness and

Love go from heart to heart to the heart.
In conclusion, the children concluded that the subject of “Self-knowledge” is necessary for a joint search for truth, the meaning of existence, and a lesson that will become the basis of human behavior in adulthood.


Всего просмотров: 105

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/c-1441.webspace/www/odb-abai.kz/modules/mod_accordion_menu/core/MenuBase.php on line 119

agilshinsha

alma

anniversary books2019

anonse

240118

100-kz

We at social networks:

large-4bb371ad446b9130e646679e875d9203 1758930-facebookicon1c clipart-bouton-3d-mail-message-web-free-gratuit-1560x1477 vk3-2

News archive

February 2020
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 

 

logo ru

 

logo kazakh russian Управление культуры КарагандыОфициальный сайт президента Государственные символы РКОфициальный сайт премьер-министра РКminkАкимат города Караганды e02032018095400.gov.kz1

С 3 по 12 февраля 2020 года в Казахстане проходит декада «Самопознание: педагогика Любви и Творчеств», приуроченная ко дню рождения основателя и президента детского фонда «Бөбек», автора программы духовно-нравственного образования «Самопознание» Сары Назарбаевой.

 В рамках декады для учащихся 2 класса ОСШ №64 в библиотеке и учащихся 2 класса гимназии №38 на выезде проведены уроки самопознания «Сердце отданное детям».

Дети внимательно слушали рассказ о Саре Алпысовне Назарбаевой, о ее деятельности и вкладе в программу «Самопознание», смотрели видеоролик, посвященный её жизненному пути. Ребята узнали о том, как важно каждому поверить в свои способности, найти путь к себе, поверить в собственные силы, в свое предназначение, уважать себя и других, жить в ладу с самим собой и своей совестью, чтобы Доброта и Любовь шли от сердца к сердцу.

В завершение дети сделали вывод, что предмет «Самопознание» необходим для совместного поиска истины, смысла существования, извлечение урока, который станет основой поведения человека во взрослой жизни.


Всего просмотров: 106

orissha

alma

baner kniga

 

книги-юбиляры2019

anonse

240118rus

100-kz

 1473685527 tn 198202 728b967cadb04

 

 

baner kniga

Мы в социальных сетях:

insta 1758930-facebookicon1c clipart-bouton-3d-mail-message-web-free-gratuit-1560x1477 vk3-2

Архив новостей

Февраль 2020
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 

logo ru

logo kazakh russian Управление культуры КарагандыОфициальный сайт президента Государственные символы РКОфициальный сайт премьер-министра РКminkАкимат города Караганды e02032018095400.gov.kz1